Big Chuco-Lifestyles Of A Young Veterano – 2004 – Chicano/Raza Site.

Big Chuco-Lifestyles Of A Young Veterano – 2004

01 Lifestyles of A Young Veterano (Intro)
02 It Don’t Stop
03 Both Sides of the Bay Ft. Mr Kee, Duke Shiesty
04 Drunk Funk (Interlude)
05 On Tha Late Nite Ft. Devious, Young Tut
06 Livin’ it Up Ft. Young Tut, J-Rod
07 East Bay G’s Ft. 2-Real
08 It’s on 2nite Ft. J-Rod
09 Tragos Amargos Ft. the Drunk Funk Familia
10 In the Bay Ft. J-Rod
11 Alias Ft. Mr. Bago, Rebels
12 It’s Like this Ft. Devious, Mr. Bago, Rebels
13 Game Tight Ft. Rebels, Assault, Mr. Bago
14 Don’t Hate What You Can’t Fade
15 Wake Up Cali (Interlude)
16 In the Mood
17 Who is It? Ft. Devious, Assault, AMC
18 Spittin’ Venom Ft. Mr. Kee, Mr Bago