Clika One-The Circle – 2002 – Chicano/Raza Site.

Clika One-The Circle – 2002

01 Word To The Wise (Intro)
02 Gangsta Muzik (Feat. Murderous Klik)
03 I’m Fucked Up (Feat. Don Cisco)
04 Criminal Wayz
05 Woopty Woop
06 The Circle (Feat. Fatal)
07 My Dogs (Feat. G.P.I.)
08 Bloodsport (Feat. Doc Well)
09 Stress (Feat. Frost)
10 Beltfed (Feat. Mack Villinize)
11 Homies In The Can (Feat. Ragg)
12 Ghetto Recorded Me
13 Sinful Seven (Feat. XXX Sins)
14 Gangsta Pimpin (Feat. Kurupt, Don Cisco, Chico Dater)
15 Hide The Pain (Feat. Doc Well, G Money)
16 Outro

You may also like...