Conejo-Revenge Served Cold – 2005 – Chicano/Raza Site.

Conejo-Revenge Served Cold – 2005

01  Bitch Ass Rappers
02  How Many Did I Smoke
03  City Heat
04  Im Gonna Ride Till The Wheels Fall Off
05  Dark Corner
06  This Is What Is Like
07  Look Into The Eyes Of A Killer
08  Im Like A Heroin Injection
09 While The Enemy Sleeps Ft. Madogg
10  The Getaway Ft. Knightowl
11  We Like The Yakuza
12  I Got Were´s That Kill
13 Art Of War Ft. Spanky Loco, Huero Snipes
14  Do You Know Who We Are
15  Revenge Served Cold

You may also like...