Lil Blacky-The Best Of – 2009 – H3X – Chicano/Raza Site.

Lil Blacky-The Best Of – 2009 – H3X

01 Super Baller Ft. Fingazz
02 West Coast Rider
03 Missing You Ft. Lil Sicko, Dttx
04 Big Ballin Ft. Slow Pain, Odm, Fingazz
05 Gangsters Get Lonely Ft. Mister D, Dttx, Sleepy Malo
06 Lowrider Girl Ft. Fingazz
07 Somebody Please
08 Cali Livin Ft. Lil Sicko, Pops
09 From The Ft. Killa D, Lil Sicko, Pops
10 Lexo’s and Hoe’s Ft. Odm, Slow Pain
11 Only You, Ft. Diane Gordon
12 D’s G’s Ft. Wicked Minds
13 Lil Hog Ft. Odm
14 Hold On Ft. Zig Zag, Lil Sicko
15 Summer Time Ft. Odm
16 In My Hood Ft. Bleeze, Sleepy Malo, Angel
17 Wait 4 Ever
18 Oh Honey Ft. Slow Pain
19 My Lady Ft. Brown Boy, Lonely (Bonus Track)
20 Take U Away Ft. Big Dave (Bonus Track)