Lil Sicko-Block Certified – Chicano/Raza Site.

Lil Sicko-Block Certified

1 Keep It Pimpin (feat. Lil Blacky, Weeto, Dolly Girl)
2 Getting High (feat. Mr. Capone-E)
3 Holler Back (feat. DTTX, Fern)
4 Smashed Out (feat. Brown Boy, Malow Mac)
5 Sick Criminals (feat. Mr. Criminal)
6 Let’s Ride (feat. Lil Blacky, Mr. D)
7 This Is The Life
8 We’re Gone (feat. DTTX)
9 At It Again (feat. DTTX, Fern)
10 Blocks Hop (feat. Lil Blacky, Trav)
11 Creepin’ (feat. Killa D)
12 Don’t Worry
13 In The Rain (feat. Trav, Big Dave)
14 Ha, Ha, Ha
15 U Don’t Know Me (feat. Pop)
16 Makin Money (feat. Lil Blacky, Breeze)
17 Mary Jane (feat. Killa D
18 Soon As I Come Up

You may also like...