Lil Sicko-The DopeBoy Mixtape – 2010 – Chicano/Raza Site.

Lil Sicko-The DopeBoy Mixtape – 2010

1. Oh-No
2. E-Side’s Where I Ride (Ft. Young Trav)
3. Making G’s (Ft. Young Trav)
4. Are U Wit It (Ft. Dttx of Lighter Shade
5. I Rather (Ft. Mister One)
6. Born 2 Be A Hustler (Ft. Downfall)
7. I’m Hustlin (Ft. Killa D)
8. Hustlin’ Got Me Paid
9. They Hate Me (Ft. Mac)
10. No Escapin’ (Ft. Big Dave of Downfall)
11. Drug Dealin’
12. Fed’s R Hatin’
13. The E-Side (Ft. Lil Blacky, Fern, Killa)

You may also like...